School Board
School Board meetings are typically held on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Campbell County Technical Center. See the Calendar for specific dates and times. The Technical Center is located 7 miles south of Lynchburg Regional Airport on Rt. 29 behind Yellow Branch Elementary School.


School Board Members
Barry A. Jones
Chairman
Concord District
bjones@campbell.k12.va.us

434-993-3449

Mark A. Epperson
Spring Hill District
mepperson@campbell.k12.va.us

434-237-4449



Barbara Rypkema
Barbara Rypkema
Timberlake District
brypkema@campbell.k12.va.us

434-661-8111

Dr. Scott A. Miller

Brookneal District
smiller@campbell.k12.va.us

434-332-2594

Gary Mattox
Altavista District
gamattox@campbell.k12.va.us

434-369-1953



Dr. Robert Johnson
Superintendent of Schools

David Phillips
Rustburg District
david.phillips@campbell.k12.va.us

434-332-2990


R. Leon Brandt, Jr.
Vice- Chairman
Sunburst District
lbrandt@campbell.k12.va.us

434-525-4646