School Board
School Board meetings are typically held on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Campbell County Technical Center. See the Calendar for specific dates and times. The Technical Center is located 7 miles south of Lynchburg Regional Airport on Rt. 29 behind Yellow Branch Elementary School.

School Board Members
Barry A. Jones
Vice Chairman
Concord District

Mark A. Epperson
Spring Hill District

Susan Hogg
Timberlake District

Dr. Scott A. Miller
Brookneal District

Gary Mattox
Altavista District

Dr. Robert Johnson
Superintendent of Schools

Roger Akers
Rustburg District

R. Leon Brandt, Jr.
Sunburst District