Skip to page body Home Administration Parents and Students Community Schools Staff Resources Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Mailing address:
Campbell County Public Schools
P.O. Box 99
Rustburg, VA 24588

Phone numbers:
Lynchburg & Rustburg: 434-332-3458
Altavista & Brookneal: 1-888-332-3558

Fax number:
434-528-1655

Department Contacts

School Records:
Teresa Martin
tmartin@campbell.k12.va.us

Elementary Education:
Ashley Wallace
awallace@campbell.k12.va.us

Secondary Education: 
Mark Miear 
mmiear@campbell.k12.va.us

Special Education:
Nick Pontius
npontius@campbell.k12.va.us   

School Board:
Dr. Robert Johnson
bjohnson@campbell.k12.va.us

Transportation:
Tim Hoden
thoden@campbell.k12.va.us

Personnel:
Richard Burge
rburge@campbell.k12.va.us  

 


Please email questions or comments about our web site to:  webmaster@campbell.k12.va.us 



Last updated: 10/22/2013 12:01:52 PM